Voting Members

Name Interest Represented
David Bailey GMA 12
Jay Barksdale Public
Chris Boyd Water Utilities
Dan Buhman Water Districts
Jenna Covington Water Districts
Grace Darling Environment
John Paul Dineen III Agriculture
Gary Douglas GMA 11
Stephen Gay Municipalities
Chris Harder Municipalities
Harold Latham GMA 8
Russell Laughlin, vice chair Industry
John Lingenfelder Public
G.K. Maenius Counties
Steve Mundt Small Business
Denis Qualls Municipalities
Bob Riley Environment
Drew Satterwhite Water Districts
Rick Shaffer Municipalities
Doug Shaw GMA 6
Gary Spicer Electric Generating Utilities (also liaison from Region G)
Connie Standridge Water Utilities
Kevin Ward, chair River Authorities (also liaison from Region H)

Non-Voting Members

Name Organization
Darrell Dean Texas Department of Agriculture
John Martin East Texas (Region I) Water Planning Group
Tracy Mesler Region B Water Planning Group
Sharron Nabors North East Texas (Region D) Water Planning Group
Rusty Ray Texas State Soil & Water Conservation Board
Kevin Smith Texas Water Development Board
Adam Whisenant Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Kathy Turner Jones Brazos G (Region G) Water Planning Group

Region C Liaisons to Adjacent Regions

Name Region
Ronna Hartt Region D
Doug Shaw Region B
Gary Spicer Region G
Connie Standridge Region I
Kevin Ward Region H