Home : Contact Info : Planning Info : Newsroom : Documents & Graphics : Water Conservation Tips : FAQ : Calendar : Links

Contact Information

Regional Water Planning Group

Name RWPG Title E-mail Representing
Kevin Ward Chair wardk@trinityra.org   River Authority
Russell Laughlin Vice Chair russell.laughlin@hillwood.com   Industry
Tom Kula Secretary tkula@ntmwd.com   Water Districts
David Bailey Member david_metgcd@att.net   Groundwater Mgmt Area 12
Chris Boyd Member cboyd@mustangwater.com   Water Utilities
John Carman Member john.carman@fortworthgov.org   Municipalities
Bill Ceverha Member bceverha@att.net   Public
Grace Darling Member darlingg@sbcglobal.net   Environment
Gary Douglas Member gddouglas@aquaamerica.com   Groundwater Mgmt Area 11
Tim Fisher Member tim.fisher@cityofdenton.com   Municipalities
Harold Latham Member hklatham@outlook.com   Groundwater Mgmt Area 8
John Lingenfelder Member JLingenfelderJr@gmail.com   Public
G. K. Maenius Member gkmaenius@tarrantcounty.com   Counties
Steve Mundt Member smundt@landgroupinc.com   Small Business
Bob Riley Member rrttu77@aol.com   Environment
Drew Satterwhite Member drews@gtua.org   Water Districts
Rick Shaffer Member rshaffer@weatherfordtx.gov   Municipalities
Gary Spicer Member gary.spicer@luminant.com   Electric Generating Utilities
Connie Standridge Member cstandridge@ci.corsicana.tx.us   Water Utilities
Jack Stevens Member stevens_jack@msn.com   Water Districts
Richard Wagner Member Richard.Wagner@dallascityhall.com   Municipalities
Dr. Tom Woodward Member tomwoodward@brosecoranch.com   Agriculture
Sarah Backhouse Non-Voting Member Sarah.Backhouse@twdb.texas.gov   Texas Water Development Board
Darrell Dean Non-Voting Member Darrell.Dean@TexasAgriculture.gov   TDA representative
Mike Harbordt Non-Voting Member michaelharbordt@suddenlink.net   Region I
David Nabors Non-Voting Member   Region D
Rusty Ray Non-Voting Member rray@tsswcb.texas.gov  
Walt Sears Non-Voting Member   Region D admin agency
Gary Spicer Non-Voting Member gary.spicer@luminant.com   Brazos G RWPG
Kevin Ward Non-Voting Member   Region H
Adam Whisenant Non-Voting Member Adam.Whisenant@tpwd.state.tx.us   Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Trinity River Authority Administrative Agent  
Trinity River Authority Political Subdivision  



Name Project Role Phone E-Mail

Freese and Nichols, Inc. (Prime Consultant)

Tom Gooch (817) 735-7314 Tom.Gooch@freese.com
Simone Kiel Project Manager (817) 735-7446 Amy.Kaarlela@freese.com
Kat Ytem-Friend Dev Admin (214) 217-2230 Kat.Ytem@freese.com

Alan Plummer Associates (Subconsultant)

Ellen McDonald (817) 806-1771 emcdonald@apaienv.com
Alan Plummer (817) 284-2724 aplummer@apaienv.com

Chiang, Patel and Yerby (Subconsultant)

Chris Schmid (214) 640-1768 cschmid@cpyi.com

Cooksey Communications (Subconsultant)

Gail Cooksey (972) 580-0662 gail@cookseypr.com
Colby Walton (972) 580-0662 colby@cookseypr.com



Copyright © 2002-2022, Region C Water Planning Group
Site designed, developed, hosted and maintained by
Freese and Nichols, Inc.