Home : Contact Info : Planning Info : Newsroom : Documents & Graphics : Water Conservation Tips : FAQ : Calendar : Links

Contact Information

Regional Water Planning Group

Name RWPG Title E-mail Representing
Jody Puckett Chair jo.puckett@dallascityhall.com   Municipalities
Russell Laughlin Vice Chair russell.laughlin@hillwood.com   Industry
Kevin Ward Secretary wardk@trinityra.org   River Authority
David Bailey Member david_metgcd@att.net   Groundwater Mgmt Area 12
Bill Ceverha Member bceverha@att.net   Public
S. Frank Crumb Member Frank.Crumb@fortworthgov.org   Municipalities
Gary Douglas Member gddouglas@aquaamerica.com   Groundwater Mgmt Area 11
James Hotopp Member jhotopp@weatherfordtx.gov   Municipalities
Tom Kula Member tkula@ntmwd.com   Water Districts
Dr. Thomas La Point Member lapoint@unt.edu   Public
Harold Latham Member hklatham@outlook.com   Groundwater Mgmt Area 8
G. K. Maenius Member gkmaenius@tarrantcounty.com   Counties
Howard Martin Member howard.martin@cityofdenton.com   Municipalities
Jim McCarter Member n5ddc@sbcglobal.net   Water Utilities
Steve Mundt Member smundt@landgroupinc.com   Small Business
Bob Riley Member rrttu77@aol.com   Environment
Drew Satterwhite Member drews@gtua.org   Water Districts
Bob Scott Member roscott1950@sbcglobal.net   Environment
Gary Spicer Member gary.spicer@luminant.com   Electric Generating Utilities
Connie Standridge Member cstandridge@ci.corsicana.tx.us   Water Utilities
Jack Stevens Member stevens_jack@msn.com   Water Districts
Dr. Tom Woodward Member tomwoodward@brosecoranch.com   Agriculture
Alva Cox Non-Voting Member cox@grandbury.org   Brazos G RWPG
Darrell Dean Non-Voting Member Darrell.Dean@TexasAgriculture.gov   TDA representative
Mike Harbordt Non-Voting Member michaelharbordt@suddenlink.net   Region I
David Nabors Non-Voting Member   Region D
Walt Sears Non-Voting Member   Region D admin agency
Connie Townsend Non-Voting Member connie.townsend@twdb.texas.gov   Texas Water Development Board
Kevin Ward Non-Voting Member   Region H
Adam Whisenant Non-Voting Member Adam.Whisenant@tpwd.state.tx.us   Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Trinity River Authority Administrative Agent  
Trinity River Authority Political Subdivision  

 

Consultants

Name Project Role Phone Fax E-Mail
 

Freese and Nichols, Inc. (Prime Consultant)

Tom Gooch (817) 735-7314 Tom.Gooch@freese.com
Amy Kaarlela Project Manager (817) 735-7438 Amy.Kaarlela@freese.com
Kat Ytem Dev Admin (214) 217-2230 Kat.Ytem@freese.com
 

Alan Plummer Associates (Subconsultant)

Ellen McDonald (817) 806-1771 emcdonald@apaienv.com
Alan Plummer (817) 284-2724 aplummer@apaienv.com
 

Chiang, Patel and Yerby (Subconsultant)

Chris Schmid (214) 640-1768 cschmid@cpyi.com
 

Cooksey Communications (Subconsultant)

Gail Cooksey (972) 580-0662 gail@cookseypr.com
Colby Walton (972) 580-0662 colby@cookseypr.com

 

 

Copyright © 2002-2017, Region C Water Planning Group
Site designed, developed, hosted and maintained by
Freese and Nichols, Inc.